This morning I did a video interview in Danish about my use of educational blogs. This is the second time in less than a month that I have been interviewed on that topic. The first was by Niels Damgaard and today by eVisions, a private e-learning company here in Denmark. They were very kind and gave me the option of speaking in English but I think it is very arrogant of a resident foreigner like me not to use the language so I did both in Danish even though I can hardly bear to hear my British accent storming through on the recording. My recurrent nightmare would be to be interviewed by a TV station and end up with Danish subtitles which is what happens often on Danish TV when foreigners speak Danish. If ever there was a meme about my secret nightmare I think that would be it.

